Menu
Sort by

Sunday, 04 August 2019 – 5.45am for 12 hours

How much does it cost to join? Registration fee: £

Prudential RideLondon Surrey 100 Queen Olympic Park to The Mall London E20 2ST United Kingdom

Tuesday, 27 August 2019 – 8.00am to Sunday, 08 September 2019 – 12.00am for 13 days

Pedal 1,000 miles, the furthest possible distance in the British Isles, in this classic cycling challenge.

Saturday, 31 August 2019 – 10.30am

The Helix Park Falkirk FK2 7ZT United Kingdom

Wednesday, 04 September 2019 – 8.00am to Sunday, 08 September 2019 – 12.00am for 4 days

Cycle 270 miles for charity, through three countries to three capitals: London, Amsterdam and Brussels.

Sunday, 08 September 2019 – 10.00am

Join our top team of runners in 2019 at the world’s biggest half marathon!

Newcastle to South Shields Newcastle Upon Tyne Tyne and Wear NE8 2AY United Kingdom

Wednesday, 11 September 2019 – 8.00am to Sunday, 15 September 2019 – 12.00am for 4 days

Join the London to Paris Bike Ride for a truly inspirational experience, and a great way to raise funds for Christian Aid.

Wednesday, 11 September 2019 – 11.00am

Whitelee Windfarm Moor Road East Renfrewshire G76 0QQ United Kingdom

Friday, 13 September 2019 – 6.00pm to Sunday, 15 September 2019 – 12.00am for 2 days

Embark on a two-day trekking challenge through the scenic and historic countryside that lines this UNESCO World Heritage Site.

Saturday, 21 September 2019 – 8.00am for 2 days

Join this spectacular trek to the highest point in Wales. It's a stunning location for this great weekend challenge.

Wednesday, 02 October 2019 – 8.00am to Sunday, 06 October 2019 – 12.00am for 4 days

Cycle 240 miles from the fashion capital of Europe to the French Riviera, taking in breathtaking mountain climbs and stunning coastal vistas – from