Menu
Sort by

Saturday, 23 March 2019 – 9.15am

Join us for the 29th annual North Staffordshire Walk around Tittesworth Reservoir and fight poverty with every step on Saturday 23rd March 2019.

Tittesworth Reservoir Meerbrook Leek ST13 8SW United Kingdom

Sunday, 28 April 2019 – 11.00am

Looking to take on the challenge of a lifetime? Join our amazing team of runners in 2018 and raise money to help give poverty the run-around.

Sunday, 19 May 2019 – 9.00am

Take in the views of Manchester United’s Old Trafford stadium, the award-winning Imperial War Museum and The Lowry.

Saturday, 25 May 2019 – 10.00am

Join team Christian Aid and take part in what's been voted 'the UK's fastest marathon' in Scotland's beautiful capital city.

Edinburgh Marathon Festival London Road and Regent Road Edinburgh EH7 5AP United Kingdom

Wednesday, 05 June 2019 – 8.00am to Sunday, 09 June 2019 – 12.00am for 4 days

Join the London to Paris Bike Ride for a truly inspirational experience, and a great way to raise funds for Christian Aid.

Friday, 14 June 2019 – 10.00am for 2 days

This is a fantastic weekend of trekking in the beautiful English countryside.

Saturday, 06 July 2019 – 10.00am

The Brecon Beacons National Park is full of stunning scenery, rolling countryside and impressive mountains.

Wednesday, 24 July 2019 – 8.00am to Sunday, 28 July 2019 – 12.00am for 4 days

Join the London to Paris Bike Ride for a truly inspirational experience. Why watch the Tour de France from your sofa?

Sunday, 04 August 2019 – 5.45am for 12 hours

How much does it cost to join? Registration fee: £

Prudential RideLondon Surrey 100 Queen Olympic Park to The Mall London E20 2ST United Kingdom

Tuesday, 27 August 2019 – 8.00am to Sunday, 08 September 2019 – 12.00am for 13 days

Pedal 1,000 miles, the furthest possible distance in the British Isles, in this classic cycling challenge.

Wednesday, 04 September 2019 – 8.00am to Sunday, 08 September 2019 – 12.00am for 4 days

Cycle 270 miles for charity, through three countries to three capitals: London, Amsterdam and Brussels.

Sunday, 08 September 2019 – 10.00am

Join our top team of runners at the world’s biggest half marathon!

Newcastle to South Shields Newcastle Upon Tyne Tyne and Wear NE8 2AY United Kingdom

Wednesday, 11 September 2019 – 8.00am to Sunday, 15 September 2019 – 12.00am for 4 days

Join the London to Paris Bike Ride for a truly inspirational experience, and a great way to raise funds for Christian Aid.

Friday, 13 September 2019 – 6.00pm to Sunday, 15 September 2019 – 12.00am for 2 days

Embark on a two-day trekking challenge through the scenic and historic countryside that lines this UNESCO World Heritage Site.

Saturday, 21 September 2019 – 8.00am for 2 days

Join this spectacular trek to the highest point in Wales. It's a stunning location for this great weekend challenge.

Wednesday, 02 October 2019 – 8.00am to Sunday, 06 October 2019 – 12.00am for 4 days

Cycle 240 miles from the fashion capital of Europe to the French Riviera, taking in breathtaking mountain climbs and stunning coastal vistas – from