Menu
Sort by

Wednesday, 25 July 2018 – 8.00am

Join the London to Paris Bike Ride for a truly inspirational experience. Why watch the Tour de France from your sofa next year?

Saturday, 28 July 2018 – 10.00am to Monday, 06 August 2018 – 4.00pm for 10 days

Join us for a moving photographic exhibition taking place over 10 days, and featuring stories of displaced people in Nigeria, Kenya and Iraq.

St Oswald's Grasmere Crescent Grasmere LA9 6LP United Kingdom

Saturday, 28 July 2018 – 10.00am

Car Boot Sale in Southcote, Reading.

Grange United Reformed Church Circuit Lane, Southcote Reading RG30 3HD United Kingdom

Sunday, 29 July 2018 – 5.45am to Sunday, 29 July 2018 – 5.45pm

The 100-mile route is on fully closed roads, taking in parts of the Olympic road race route. Registration has now closed for this event.

Prudential RideLondon Surrey 100 Queen Olympic Park to The Mall London E20 2ST United Kingdom

Wednesday, 01 August 2018 – 9.00am

A sponsored canoe trip to raise funds

Wissington Colchester CO6 4NA United Kingdom

Thursday, 09 August 2018 – 8.00am

The aim of this charity challenge is as simple as its name suggests – to conquer the breadth of Britain by bike!

Friday, 10 August 2018 – 9.00am to Saturday, 11 August 2018 – 5.00pm

Christian Aid will be sharing highlights from this year’s adventures with the public and our supporters at the Royal Agricultural Show.

Knockaloe Beg Farm Patrick Isle of Man IM5 3AQ Isle of Man

Tuesday, 14 August 2018 – 7.30pm for 2 hours

This interactive workshop will give you more information about how you can get involved in the campaign for climate justice.

Threshold Centre St John's Episcopal Church Princes Street Perth PH2 8LJ United Kingdom

Wednesday, 15 August 2018 – 8.00am

Join the London to Paris Bike Ride for a truly inspirational experience, and a great way to raise funds for Christian Aid.

Friday, 17 August 2018 to Friday, 31 August 2018 for two weeks

Join us for a photographic exhibition spanning two weeks, and featuring stories of displaced people around the globe.

St Mary's Vicarage Road Ambleside LA22 9DH United Kingdom

Monday, 20 August 2018 – 6.30pm

Ethics of Aid: a conversation at the Just Festival

Just Festival Cafe at St John's Church Princes Street Edinburgh EH2 4BJ United Kingdom

Friday, 24 August 2018 to Monday, 27 August 2018

The festival where arts, faith and justice collide is returning to the beautiful surroundings of Boughton House this summer. 

Boughton House Kettering Northamptonshire NN14 3AG United Kingdom

Saturday, 25 August 2018 – 11.00am

Walk with Church of Scotland Moderator, Right Rev Susan Brown, around the UK’s largest onshore windfarm.

Whitelee Windfarm Moor Road East Renfrewshire G76 0QQ United Kingdom

Tuesday, 28 August 2018 – 8.00am

Pedal 1,000 miles, the furthest possible distance in the British Isles, in this classic cycling challenge.

Wednesday, 29 August 2018 – 8.00am

Cycle 270 miles for charity, through three countries to three capitals: London, Amsterdam and Brussels.

Saturday, 01 September 2018 – 10.00am

The Peak District is home to stunning scenery and more than lives up to its reputation as one of Britain’s most inspiring National Parks.

Saturday, 01 September 2018 – 10.00am

A very special event in the Christian Aid Scotland calendar when we remember loved ones no longer with us.

Dollar Parish Church Bridge Street Dollar FK14 7DF United Kingdom

Wednesday, 05 September 2018 – 10.00am for 2 hours

‘This solar shop has been a shining light in our lives so we named it Shaka which means the mor

Hilfield Friary Hilfield Dorchester DT2 7BE United Kingdom

Sunday, 09 September 2018 – 10.00am

Join our top team of runners at the world’s biggest half marathon!

Newcastle to South Shields Newcastle Upon Tyne Tyne and Wear NE8 2AY United Kingdom

Tuesday, 11 September 2018 – 3.00pm for 3 hours

At this workshop we will be looking at the topic of ‘good investment’ and how we can achieve a more

Geldards LLP Number One Pride Place Pride Park Derby DE24 8QR United Kingdom