• Loading

Meet the team

Who's who at our offices in Edinburgh, Glasgow and Perth? We introduce the Christian Aid Scotland team.

Head of Christian Aid Scotland

Sally Foster-Fulton, based in Glasgow, leads the team and represents Christian Aid at a national level.
sfoster-fulton@christian-aid.org

Scottish Projects Manager and EA to Head of Team

Keryn Banks, based in Glasgow, grant manages Christian Aid's Scottish Government-funded projects in Malawi, India and Bangladesh and liaises with the Scottish Government on these. Keryn also supports Sally and the team with administrative and financial work.
kbanks@christian-aid.org

Media Officer

Esme Allen, based in Edinburgh, is responsible for Christian Aid Scotland's communication with the media. She is an award-winning photojournalist who has worked for nearly 20 years for national and regional newspapers including documenting the work of numerous international NGOs.
eallen@christian-aid.org
Press mobile: 07969 157856

Regional Support Officer, Edinburgh

Phil Acott is the first point of contact for our supporters in the Edinburgh office.
edinburgh@christian-aid.org

Regional Support Officer, Perth

Carol Deuchars is the first point of contact for our supporters in the Perth office.
perth@christian-aid.org

Supporter Relations Manager

Fiona Scott, based in Edinburgh, coordinates supporter relations work across Scotland.
fscott@christian-aid.org

Church and Community Manager

Val Brown, based in Glasgow, leads our work with churches and supporters across Scotland.
vbrown@christian-aid.org

Events Fundraising Officer

Amy Menzies, based in Glasgow, leads our work on fundraising events across Scotland.
amenzies@christian-aid.org

Churches Development Officer

Mary Mulligan, based in Edinburgh, leads our work with churches across Scotland, and supports those working on partnerships.
mmulligan@christian-aid.org

Youth Development Officer

Fiona Buchanan, based in Edinburgh, leads our work with young people across Scotland, supporting them to engage with our campaigns.
fbuchanan@christian-aid.org

Senior Policy and Advocacy Adviser

Chris Hegarty, based in Edinburgh, leads our advocacy and communications work in Scotland - involving policy analysis, lobbying, campaigning, education, media and communications - to address the root causes of poverty.
chegarty@christian-aid.org

Campaigns Officer

Diane Green, based in Glasgow, looks after campaigning through churches and community groups in Scotland.
dgreen@christian-aid.org

Education Coordinator

Emma Gardner, based in Edinburgh, looks after all our education work throughout Scotland.
egardner@christian-aid.org

Communications Officer

Leanne Clelland, based in Glasgow, is our new communications officer.
lclelland@christian-aid.org

Worship and Theology Partnerships 

Wendy Young, based in Glasgow, works with local and global partners to create worship resources and to facilitate theological reflection in order to deepen a sense of solidarity with those living in poverty and sustain the movement of faith in action.
wyoung@christian-aid.org

Legacy Coordinator

Jo Dallas, based in Glasgow, is the main point of contact in Scotland for information about legacy and in-memory giving.
jdallas@christian-aid.org

Philanthropy and Partnerships

Nadia Cunden, based in Edinburgh, leads our philanthropy and partnerships work and our 'In Their Lifetime' fundraising campaign.
ncunden@christian-aid.org

 

Please donate

Help people around the world fight their way out of poverty

  • Regular donation
  • Single donation

Sign up for emails

Facebook logo for homepage

Become a fan of Christian Aid Scotland.

Visit our Facebook

Twitter

Keep up-to-date with Christian Aid on twitter.

Follow our tweets

Christiand Aid Scotland

Want to read more? Go back to our Scotland homepage.

Home