• Loading

Media team contacts

For media enquiries only, phone our 24/7 press
duty phone on +44 (0) 7850 242 950 or email
mediacomms@christian-aid.org


(Members of the public can phone +44 (0) 20 7620 4444 or email our Supporter Enquiries Unit for any non-media enquiries.)



Amanda Farrant – Media, PR & Content Lead
Contact: + 44 (0) 207 523 2006
Email: afarrant@christian-aid.org 


Joe Ware – Media Manager (Emergencies, Climate Change & Church Press
)
Contact: +44 (0) 207 523 2418
Email: jware@christian-aid.org


Rachel Baird – Senior Policy Journalist (Tax & Aid)

Contact: + 44 (0) 207 523 2446
Email: rbaird@christian-aid.org 


Emma Wigley – Multimedia Communications Manager

Contact: + 44 (0) 207 523 2444
Email: ewigley@christian-aid.org


Johanna Rogers – Media & Communications Advisor (Peace & Conflict)

Contact: +44 (0) 207 523 2460
Email: jrogers@christian-aid.org 


Tomi Ajayi – Media & Communications Advisor  (Gender & Health)

Contact: + 44 (0) 207 523 2427
Email: tajayi@christian-aid.org 


Amy Merone – Media & Communications Advisor (Refugee Crisis)
Contact: +44 (0) 207 523 2288
Email: amerone@christian-aid.org 


Melanie Hargreaves – Media & Communications Advisor (Regional Press)

Contact: +44 (0) 7850 242 950
Email: mhargreaves@christian-aid.org 


Esme Allen  – Media Officer (Scotland)

Contact: +44 (0) 7969 157856
Email: eallen@christian-aid.org 

 

Press office

Read all the latest press releases from Christian Aid.

Latest press releases