• Loading

Meet the team

Who’s who at our offices in Cardiff , Bangor and Carmarthen? Here we introduce Christian Aid’s team in Wales

Tim Cymru Wales team

Here's the full team at a recent meeting in our Cardiff Headquarters

 

Huw Thomas

Head of Christian Aid Wales: Huw Thomas

Huw heads up the Christian Aid team in Wales. He is based in the Cardiff office. hthomas@cymorth-cristnogol.org

Julie May apor

Performance and Development Manager: Julie May

Julie is based at the Cardiff office and leads on planning, monitoring and the continuous improvement of performance. She oversees the the Wales data and information processes, and manages the capture, recording and use of data. jmay@christian-aid.org

Mari McNeill apor

SE Wales and Advocacy Co-ordinator: Mari McNeill

Mari is based at the Cardiff office, and looks after fundraising, volunteering and campaigning through churches and community groups in her region. She also leads the team on advocacy and joint campaigning work in Wales.  MMcNeill@christian-aid.org

 

Peredur Griffiths apor

Regional and Legacies Co-ordinator Wales: Peredur Owen Griffiths

Pred is based at the Cardiff office, and looks after fundraising, volunteering and campaigning through churches and community groups in his region. He also lead the team on legacy work in Wales. POwenGriffiths@christian-aid.org

Eirian Thomas apor  

Regional Administrator: Eirian Thomas

Eirian is based at the Cardiff office, and administers the work in south and south-east Wales. EThomas@christian-aid.org

Tom Defis apor

Regional Coordinator SW and Mid Wales: Tom Defis

Tom is based at the Carmarthen office, looks after fundraising, volunteering and campaigning through churches and community groups in south-west and mid Wales. tdefis@christian-aid.org

Angharad Griffiths apor

Regional Administrator: Angharad Griffiths

Angharad is based at the Carmarthen office, and administers the work in south-west and mid Wales. AGriffiths@christian-aid.org

Anna Jane Evans apor

Regional Coordinator North Wales: Anna Jane Evans

Anna Jane is based at the Bangor office, looks after fundraising, volunteering and campaigning through churches and community groups in north Wales. aevans@christian-aid.org 

Llinos Roberts apor

Regional Adminstrator: Llinos Roberts

Llinos is based at the Bangor Office, and administers the work in north Wales. lroberts@christian-aid.org 

Dyfed Wyn Roberts apor

Resources Coordinator: Dyfed Wyn Roberts

Dyfed is the Resources Coordinator for the Wales team. He is based at the Bangor office and ensures that the resources needed to promote the organisation's work in Wales are available. droberts@christian-aid.org

 

For all other enquiries and to find out about opportunities for volunteering with Christian Aid in Wales, please contact the National Office - email cardiff@christian-aid.org or telephone 029 2084 4646.

 

Please donate

Help people around the world fight their way out of poverty

  • Regular donation
  • Single donation

Sign up for emails

Facebook logo for homepage

Become a fan of Christian Aid.

Visit our Facebook